Latest Products http://www.satyambioscience.in Latest Products 17-07-03 en-us http://www.satyambioscience.in Stick Plus Sticking Agent http://www.satyambioscience.in/stick-plus-sticking-agent.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Acknowledged as a reliable name; we make available the qualitative products that are accessible from Patna(India). We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. Limit Fungus Bio Fungicide http://www.satyambioscience.in/limit-fungus-bio-fungicide.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is involved in catering to the market with its qualitative array of Limit Fungus. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc. Roxcin Flowering Agent (PGR) http://www.satyambioscience.in/roxcin-flowering-agent-pgr.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source only qualitative raw material from the reliable places only. Our professionals conduct strict quality checks as a result of which, finished products stand high on the clients' expectations. With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Nitrovita Pro Bio Fertilizer http://www.satyambioscience.in/nitrovita-pro-bio-fertilizer.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality Nitrovita Pro, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience. Challenger Bio Pesticides http://www.satyambioscience.in/challenger-bio-pesticides.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in warehouse. In order to maintain high quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. Ours is the known organization deeply ingrained in the Patna(India) and make sure to reach any destination with ease. Kick Bio Plant AntiVirus http://www.satyambioscience.in/kick-bio-plant-antivirus.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of products is packed in sturdy, safe, and industrial grade materials that safeguard the contents inside from harm, dampness, dust, movement etc. Besides, the packing has printed product information. Our products are value for money, as they are subjected to stringent quality control policies and are trusted by many. Green Gold Humic Acid 98% (Bio Fertilizer) http://www.satyambioscience.in/green-gold-humic-acid-98-bio-fertilizer.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. We are a trusted name in the industry, serving the customers from our base in Patna(India). Hi Tech Plant Growth Promoter (PGR) http://www.satyambioscience.in/hi-tech-plant-growth-promoter-pgr.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a steady supply of our products courtesy an ultramodern inventory management system and a high-tech storage facility. Our resources enable us to maintain year round products' availability. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products. Grow Max Bio Fertilizer http://www.satyambioscience.in/grow-max-bio-fertilizer.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Grow Max is a Humic Acid Based Bio Product, whick is usefule to inhence the growth of plant. Grow Max is also use to develops the root of the plant and crops. It inhance inzyme process in the soil and helps in flowering  alsoRecommended cropsCotton Tobacco and all types of Flower and Vegetables.